ebookclassics

Welcome!

profile-twitWelcome to the ebookclassics blog! In 2009, my brother gave me a Kobo ereader containing 100 preloaded classic books. Since I had read very few classics, I thought it would be a cool idea to read all 100 classic books. I started reading the Adventures of Huckleberry Finn and somewhere along the way my project derailed. Another baby later, I’m ready to pick up where I left off and finish this challenge by January 2015. I’m blogging and tweeting to record this literary journey and I hope you will read along with me!

Thoughts? Comments?

Information

This entry was posted on December 25, 2012 by in Headlines.

Navigation

Now reading

and …

and …

