ebookclassics

Dewey’s 24 Hour Readathon Fall 2014 – Hours ???

dewey

Thanks for stopping by! Check back to see my readathon progress. You can also learn more about the books I’m reading in my preview post or how I did for the first 6 hours, 12 hours and beyond (I can’t actually figure the hours in my head).

* * *

3:05 am EST – Just finished the audio book Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me by Mindy Khaling which was pretty funny. I’m tired, but will try to read some more of The Lottery before getting more sleep. Guaranteed little people will be waking up around 6:30-7:00 am, so I have to get some sleep or I will DIE. I will try to read a little bit in the morning before the readathon ends at 8:00 am EST.

Thoughts? Comments?

Information

This entry was posted on October 19, 2014 by in Headlines and tagged .

Now reading

and …

and …

