ebookclassics

ebookclassics is now on Vine!

Hi friends! I welcome you to check out my book-related Vines (please bear with my technical learning curve) and I will be posting them here on the blog too and hopefully the video works. Enjoy!

Yes, I will be posting a Colin Firth edition of Celebrities in Classics soon.

4 comments on “ebookclassics is now on Vine!

  1. Brian Joseph
    June 23, 2015

    Your video looks really good.

    I have not explored the concept of Vines yet. Social media is moving so fast!

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      June 23, 2015

      Thank you! Vine is addictive, but I’m still trying to figure it out. Some people put very professional looking videos on there and I don’t think I want to go that far.

      Like

  2. Karen @ One More Page...
    June 28, 2015

    This is amazing! I love checking out everyone’s Vines but it’s not something that I’ve tried yet!

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      June 29, 2015

      Vine is easy if you’re just making quick videos. I think you would enjoy playing around with it.

      Like

Thoughts? Comments?

Information

This entry was posted on June 22, 2015 by in Celebrities in Classics, Vine and tagged , , .

Now reading

and …

and …

