ebookclassics

House of Anansi Summer on Vine

So excited about these books! Which one should I read first?

8 comments on “House of Anansi Summer on Vine

  1. arianna81
    July 2, 2015

    I am not sure what the others are, but I look forward to hearing what you think of the new deWitt! I recently (finally) enjoyed The Sisters Brothers quite a bit.

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      July 4, 2015

      The Sisters Brothers keeps popping up everywhere lately. I think the universe is telling me to read the book.

      Like

  2. TJ @ MyBookStrings
    July 2, 2015

    I’m also voting for Undermajordomo Minor!

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      July 4, 2015

      I just finished Captive, so Undermajordomo Minor is next on my list!

      Like

  3. arianna81
    July 2, 2015

    Ohhh…the animation did NOT show up in my other browser. Hehe whoops! 🙂

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      July 4, 2015

      I don’t know what it Is with Vine, but I also noticed that sometimes the videos won’t work for me in Firefox, but I have no problems with Internet Explorer.

      Like

  4. Brian Joseph
    July 3, 2015

    Looks like a great bunch of books.

    Captive looks fascinating. I would be tempted to read it first. That temptation might be tempered a little by that fact that this kind of story can be for me, a little too disturbing.

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      July 4, 2015

      I just finished Captive last night and it was very intense, and definitely a little disturbing, but not in a overly graphic or violent way. I enjoyed it!

      Like

Thoughts? Comments?

Information

This entry was posted on July 2, 2015 by in Vine and tagged , .

Now reading

and …

and …

