ebookclassics

Dewey’s 24-Hour Readathon – Fall 2015 – Hours 1-12

dewey logoHello friends! Not much to report. Twelve hours into the readathon, I haven’t achieved that much reading because I spent most of the day with my family. But I’ve been having a blast on Twitter and cheering for #TeamMagnolia on the blogs of other readathoners (that’s a word, right?). In the later hours, I hope to do all of my power reading and catch up.


STATS

Books Completed: 0
Pages Read: 52 pages
Audio Book Minutes: 72 minutes

How is your readathon progress?

2 comments on “Dewey’s 24-Hour Readathon – Fall 2015 – Hours 1-12

  1. DoingDewey
    October 18, 2015

    Did you get a chance to read any more this evening? I’m considering calling it a night myself 🙂

    Like

    • ebookclassics
      October 18, 2015

      I’m still hanging in there, I just finished my first book! I had a two-hour nap so that helped. How are you doing?

      Like

Thoughts? Comments?

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2015 by in Reviews and tagged .

Now reading

and …

and …

